Ragtime Christmas
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
Label: Mca Special Products
Release Date: 1995-06-01
  1. Tiny's Christmas Medley: Jingle Bells/Deck the Halls/Good King Wencesl
  2. When Santa Does the Polka
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Here Comes Santa Claus
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  6. Silver Bells, Frank Hoyt Losey
  7. Santa's Chopsticks
  8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. Frosty the Snowman
  10. Jumpin' Jiminy Christmas