George Lewis' Ragtime Band of New Orleans: The Oxford Series Vol. 05
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: American Music Rec.
Release Date: 11 June, 1996
  1. Weary Blues, Artie Matthews
  2. I'll Always Be in Love With You, Sam H. Stept/Bud Green/Herman Ruby
  3. Burgundy Street Blues, George Lewis
  4. That's-A-Plenty (1914), Lew Pollack -
  5. St. Louis Blues, William C. Handy
  6. Muskrat Ramble, Kid Ory/Ray Gilbert
  7. Down by the Riverside, Paul Barnes
  8. Hindustan, Oliver G. Wallace/Harold Weeks
  9. I'll Be Glad When You're Dead, You Rascal You
  10. Untitled