That's Ragtime!
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Aei
Release Date: 12 July, 2005
  1. Tricky Fingers, Eubie Blake
  2. Dictys on Seventh Avenue, Eubie Blake
  3. The Lily Rag (1914), Charles Thompson - Eubie Blake,
  4. Funeral March and Rag
  5. Meet Me in St Louis,, Louis (1904), Kerry Mills - Eubie Blake, Joe Jordan,
  6. Blue Thoughts, Eubie Blake
  7. That Teasin' Rag (1909), Joe Jordan, - Eubie Blake, Joe Jordan
  8. Waiting for the Robert E. Lee [From Follies of 1912] , Lewis F. Muir- Eubie Blake, Joe Jordan,
  9. Judge Fogarty - Eubie Blake, Joe Jordan,
  10. Memories of You, Eubie Blake [From Blackbirds of 1930]
  11. Alexander's Ragtime Band, Irving Berlin - Eubie Blake, Joe Jordan,
  12. Charleston Rag, Eubie Blake
  13. Spanish Venus
  14. You're Gonna Be My Baby
  15. I'm Just Wild About Harry [Original Tempo], Eubie Blake
  16. I'm Just Wild About Harry [From Shuffle Along]
  17. When the Pale Moon Shines [From Abyssinia]
  18. Stars and Stripes Forever, John Philip Sousa
  19. Dream Rag, Jesse Pickett
  20. Lovely Joe [From Follies of 1910]
  21. Two Hearts in Tune [From Elsie], Eubie Blake
  22. Troublesome Ivy, Eubie Blake
  23. Classical Rag