Celtic Bagpipes
Last updated: 03.05.17
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: St. Clair Records
Designation: 32222
Release Date: May 16, 2000
  1. Tripping up the Stairs/The Hay in the Kiln/My Darling Asleep
  2. Rowan Tree
  3. Scotland the Brave/Nut Brown Maiden/Jenny's Bawbee
  4. Mists of Time/The Kesh Jig/The Price of a Pig/Chasing Shadows
  5. Flowers of the Forest
  6. Muckin' O'Geordie's Bbyre/Bonnie Dundee/Cock O' the North
  7. Highland Wedding/The Ewe With the Crooked Horn/The Brown Haired Maiden
  8. Battle's O'Er/The Scottish Soldier (Green Hills of Tyrol)
  9. Cliffs of Dooneen/Merrily Dance the Quaker's Wife/The Queen of the Rush
  10. Barren Rocks of Aden/Let's Have a Ceili
  11. Come Ye by Atholl/Blue Bonnet O'Er the Border/Bundle and Go/Campbell's
  12. We're No Awa' Tae Bide Awa'