Joint Is Jumpin'
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif ]
Label: Bluebird
Designation: #6288
Release Date: 25 October, 1990
  1. Handful of Keys
  2. Lulu's Back in Town
  3. Viper's Drag
  4. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  5. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  6. Christopher Columbus
  7. Blue Turning Grey Over You, Thomas Waller
  8. Joint Is Jumpin'
  9. Carolina Shout, James Price Johnson
  10. Your Feet's Too Big
  11. All God's Chillun Got Wings
  12. Then I'll Be Tired of You
  13. Serenade for a Wealthy Widow
  14. Hold Tight (Want Some Sea Food, Mama)
  15. Jitterbug Waltz
  16. Ain't Misbehavin', Thomas Waller
  17. Two Sleepy People
  18. Honeysuckle Rose