Fats Waller: 1935 Transcriptions
Last updated: 18.04.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Njl
Designation: #8120577
Release Date: 1935
  1. Baby Brown/Viper's Drag/How Can You Face Me/Down Home Blues
  2. Dinah/Handful of Keys/Solitude
  3. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby/Tea for Two/Believe It, Beloved
  4. Sweet Sue, Just You/Somebody Stole My Game/Honeysuckle Rose
  5. Night Wind/African Ripples/Because of Once Upon a Time
  6. Where Were You on the Night of June the Third?/Clothesline Ballet/Don't
  7. Fats Waller's Original E Flat Blues
  8. Alligator Crawl, Thomas Waller , Thomas Waller
  9. Zonky, Thomas (Fats) Waller
  10. Hallelujah/Do Me a Favor/California Here I Come
  11. I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling/My Fate Is in Your Hands/Ain't Misbehavi
  12. You're the Top/Blue Turning Grey Over You/Russian Fantasy