Fats Waller - Greatest Hits
Last updated: 18.04.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif ]
Label: Sony Music Canada Inc.
Designation: No. 68495
Release Date: April 16, 1996
  1. Ain't Misbehavin', Thomas Waller
  2. Handful Of Keys, Thomas (Fats) Waller
  3. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby, Thomas (Fats) Waller
  4. Honeysuckle Rose, Thomas (Fats) Waller
  5. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now, Thomas (Fats) Waller
  6. Tea For Two, Vincent Millie Youmans
  7. The Joint Is Jumpin'
  8. I Ain't Got Nobody, Spencer Williams
  9. Smashing Thirds, Thomas (Fats) Waller
  10. Your Feet's Too Big
  11. Ring Dem Bells
  12. Carolina Shout, James Price Johnson
  13. S'posin'
  14. Lulu's Back In Town