Fats at the Organ
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: ASV/Living Era
Designation: #5007
Release Date: 1939
  1. Eighteenth Street Strut
  2. I'm Coming Virginia, Will Marion Cook
  3. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight, James Price Johnson
  4. Laughin' Cryin' Blues
  5. Midnight Blues
  6. Papa, Betta Watch Your Step
  7. Tain't Nobody's Blzness If I Do
  8. Your Time Now 'Twill Be Mine After A While, Spencer Williams
  9. Nobody But My Baby (Is Getting My Love)
  10. Do It! Mister So And So
  11. Clearing House Blues
  12. You Can't Do What My Last Man Did, James Price Johnson
  13. Don't Try To Take My Loving Man Away
  14. Squeeze Me, Spencer Williams