Time for T: Classic Big Band Recordings from the Swing Era
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Sounds of Yesteryear
Release Date: 31 Oct. 2005
  1. Yankee Doodle
  2. On Revival Day
  3. Wolverine Blues, Ferdinand Morton
  4. Pickin' For Patsy
  5. Undertow
  6. Now I Lay Me Down To Dream
  7. Devil May Care, Harry Warren
  8. My Melancholy Baby, Ernie Burnett
  9. Impressions Of Meade Lux Lewis
  10. Bashful Baby Blues
  11. Eccentric
  12. Beer Barrel Polka
  13. The Sheik of Araby (1921), Ted Snyder
  14. Time For T
  15. Mr Jessie Blues
  16. Time Out
  17. Love for Sale, Rudolf Friml
  18. Wait Till I Catch You In My Dreams, J. Fred Coots
  19. United We Swing
  20. Red Wing, Kerry Mills
  21. Baby Won't You Please Come Home, Clarence Williams
  22. Well Of Course