Swingin' With Pee Wee
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Fantasy
Release Date: 27 April 1999
  1. After I Say I'm Sorry
  2. Midnight Blue
  3. The Very Thought of You
  4. Lulu's Back in Town
  5. Englewood
  6. I Would Do Most Anything for You
  7. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  8. That Old Feeling, Lew Brown/Sammy Fain
  9. I've Got the World on a String, Harry Arlen
  10. Exactly Like You
  11. It All Depends on You
  12. If I Had You
  13. Out of Nowhere
  14. Pee Wee Blues
  15. I Used to Love You
  16. Oh, No !