Freedom Train And The Welsh Transatlantic Concert
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Folk Era
Release Date: 01 January, 1998
  1. Freedom Train
  2. Introduction From Wil Paynter
  3. Paul Robeson's Greetings
  4. Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
  5. All through the night
  6. This Little Light Of Mine
  7. All Men Are Brothers
  8. Slumberland
  9. Thanks From Wil Paynter
  10. Y Deln Aur (The Golden Harp)- The Treorchy Male Voice Choir
  11. Thanks From Paul Robeson
  12. Wales
  13. We'll Keep A Welcome In The Hillside - The Treorchy Male Voice Choir