Gold Collection
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Fine Tune
Release Date: 17 October, 2000
  1. Rusty Bell
  2. If I Could Help Somebody
  3. Didn't It Rain
  4. Holding My Saviour's Hand
  5. This Is My Faith
  6. Elijah Rock
  7. We shall overcome
  8. We Have Come A Mighty Long Way
  9. How I Got Over
  10. I Would Rather Have Jesus
  11. Down by the riverside
  12. It's In My Heart
  13. Come On Children, Let Us Sing