Dreams Never Leave You
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Woodworm
Designation: WRCD035
Release Date: 2000
  1. The road to the north
  2. The white cockade
  3. Champion at keeping them rolling
  4. The Water of Tyne
  5. Big River
  6. In the month of January
  7. Greek Lightning
  8. From me to you
  9. The Rambling Rover
  10. From Clare to here
  11. Take her in your arms
  12. The Galway Shawl