Bringing It All Back Home
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Sony Music Canada Inc.
Release Date: 01 January, 1990
No. Title MP3's
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
2. She Belongs to Me flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
3. Maggie's Farm flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
4. Love Minus Zero flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
5. Outlaw Blues flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
6. On the Road Again flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
7. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
8. Mr. Tambourine Man flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
9. Gates of Eden flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif 
11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif