Let No One Deceive You: Songs of Bertolt Brecht
Last updated: 01.01.21
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Flying Fish
Release Date: 16 June, 1998
  1. Mack the Knife
  2. Love Market
  3. We All Make the Bed That We Lie In
  4. Lullabies I, II, III/To My Countrymen/Lullaby IV
  5. Man Is a Man
  6. Song of the Little Wind
  7. Let No One Decieve You
  8. Song of the Moldau
  9. Legend of the Dead Soldier
  10. Pirate Jenny
  11. Alabama Song
  12. What Keeps a Man Alive?
  13. Tango Ballad