Beulah M. Wolfenberger 
Last updated: 26.02.18
All that can presently (March 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Beulah Wolfenberger is the one-off composer of The Chatter Box (1911).
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 3 works by Beulah M. Wolfenberger. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

The Chatter Box (1911) wvicon.gif
Joyous Days Are Ahead (1934) wvicon.gif
Klu Klux Klan Blues (1925) wvicon.gif
Words by: Fred N. Hamilton