Glyn Williams 
Last updated: 03.04.18
All that can presently (October 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Glyn Williams is the one-off composer of Anniversary Rag (1915) published by Glyn Williams, Columbus, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Glyn Williams. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

Anniversary Rag (1915) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Anniversary Rag (4:28)