Manuel Klein  (1876-1919)
Last updated: 19.03.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 19 works by Manuel Klein (1876-1919). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Hope on ! (1899)
Meet Me Where the Lanterns Glow (1909)
My Starlight Maid (19--?)
Words & Music: Klein
Loving (1910)
Love Comes at Morning, Love Comes at Noon
Boys Will Be Boys (1902)
It's a Long Lane That Has No Turning (1911)
I Want to Go Home Now (1905)
Words by: John Kendrick Bangs
Fishing (1912)
Moon Dear (1905) wvicon.gif
Sweetheart, Let's Go A-Walking (1912)
Lucia (1906)
My Italian Maid
The Youngsters of the Navy (1912)
The Only Way to Love (1906)
The Hippodrome Tango (1913) wvicon.gif
If You Are True to Me (1907)
We'll Fight For Our Australia (1914)
Starlight Maid (1907)
You're Just the One I've Waited For (1914)
I'm Looking For a Sweetheart, and I Think You'll Do (1908)
Words by: Robert Hubberthorne Burnside
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Hippodrome Tango (2:29)