Irving Jones 
Last updated: 04.11.17
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 16 works by Irving Jones. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Possumala (1894)
I Don't Understand Rag Time (1899)
Get Your Money's Worth (1897) wvicon.gif
I'm Livin' Easy (1899)
Take Your Clothes and Go (1897) wvicon.gif
There Aint No Use to Keep on Hanging Around (1899)
Words & Music: Jones
Break Away, Mr. Coon (1898)
Words by: Tom Logan
My Money Never Gives Out (1900)
Honey You're the Warmest Gal in Town (1898)
Life Ain't Worth Living When You're Broke (1901)
You Don't Handle 'nuff Money For Me (1898)
The Rag-Time Queen (1901)
The Belle of Blackville Lane (1899)
St. Patrick's Day Is a Bad Day For Coons (1901)
Give Me Back Dem Clothes (1899)
All Birds Look Like Chickens to Me (?)