Claudia Jenkins 
Last updated: 03.04.18
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Claudia Jenkins is the one-off composer of Hoe-Cake Shuffle (1903) published by B. F. Wood Music Co., Boston, Massachusetts, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Claudia Jenkins. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Hoe-Cake Shuffle (1903) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Hoe-Cake Shuffle