Lenora Searls Hawes 
Last updated: 14.04.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Lenora Searls Hawes. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Keep a Comin' Ma Honey (1899) wvicon.gif
Blarney March and Two Step (1905) wvicon.gif
In the Heart of Dixie (1903) wvicon.gif
Arkansaw (1906) wvicon.gif
Dark Town Coon Two Step (1903?) wvicon.gif
I'll Be Your Little Sunbeam (?)
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Arkansaw (2:12) Ragtime Dorian Henry