Chas F. Gall 
Last updated: 14.04.18
All that can presently (November 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Chas F. Gall is the one-off composer of Olga (1913) published by Jos. W. Stern & Co., New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 2 works by Chas F. Gall. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

Olga (1913) wvicon.gif
My Killarney (1915)
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg My Killarney (1:13) Ragtime Dorian Henry
youtube15.jpg Olga (1:18) Ragtime Dorian Henry