James Fahy 
Last updated: 15.03.18
All that can presently (October 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that James Fahy is the one-off composer of All the Grapes (1908) published by James Fahy, Springfield, Massachusetts, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by James Fahy. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

All the Grapes (1908) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg All the Grapes (2:56)