George C. Durgan 
Last updated: 04.04.18
All that can presently (August 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that George C. Durgan is the one-off composer of The New York Rag (1910) published by Jos. M. Daly Music Co., Boston, Massachusetts, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by George C. Durgan. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

The New York Rag (1910) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg The New York Rag (2:34)