R. Nathaniel Dett  (1882-1943)
Last updated: 03.11.17
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 10 works by R. Nathaniel Dett (1882-1943). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

After the Cake Walk (1900) wvicon.gif
I'm A-Goin' to See My Friends Again (?) wvicon.gif
Cave of the Winds (1902) wvicon.gif
Oh! the Land I'm Bound For (?) wvicon.gif
Juba (1913) wvicon.gif
Words & Music: Dett
Poor Me (?) wvicon.gif
Follow Me (1919) wvicon.gif
Somebody's Knocking at Your Door (?) wvicon.gif
I'm So Glad Trouble Don't Last Alway (1919) wvicon.gif
Zion Hellelujah (?) wvicon.gif