Uriel Davis 
Last updated: 03.11.17
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 5 works by Uriel Davis. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

The Horse Trot (1912) wvicon.gif
London Taps (1916)
The Davis Fox Trot (1914)
The Dream Tango (La Conchita) (?)
One Wonderful Night (1914) wvicon.gif