Clifford Chambers 
Last updated: 03.11.17
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 15 works by Clifford Chambers. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Key: Items on hold

Crimson Roses (19--)
Silks and Satin (1916)
In the Time of Bluebells (19--)
Ah! Lift Thine Eyes (1917)
Words by: A. Valdemar
A Sprig of Lilac (19--)
Canterbury Chimes (1917)
Where Violets Grow (19--)
For Remembrance (1918)
The Darkies Wedding (1901) wvicon.gif
Night Moths (1918)
My Soul's Delight (191-)
Words & Music: Chambers
Were I the Rose (1918)
Words & Music: Chambers
Golden Memories (1916)
Flower of My Life (1920)
Words & Music: Chambers
The Perfect Rose-Bud (1916)
Words & Music: Chambers