Jeff T. Branen  (1872-1927)
Last updated: 16.03.18
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 15 works by Jeff T. Branen (1872-1927). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

What's All This Noise About? (1900)
Pull For the Shore (1914)
Words by: Ed O'Keefe
A Thousand Leagues Under the Sea (1901)
Words by: H.W. Petrie
Always Be Honey to Me (1915) wvicon.gif
Words & Music: Branen Co-Authors: Arthur Lange, Max Prival
I Guess I'll Take the Train Back Home (1906)
Words by: Bille E. Taylor
Could the Dreams of a Dreamer Come True (1915) wvicon.gif
Words by: Arthur Lange
Somebody Lied (1907) wvicon.gif
Summer Moon (1915)
Co-Authors: Arthur Lange, Elsie Robbins
Parisian Rag (1910)
Co-Author: Lange
I Ain't Got Enough to Pass Around (1921)
Come Over Joe (1911)
Soon I'll Be the Czar of Zanzibar (1921)
In the Valley of the Moon (1913) wvicon.gif
Words & Music: Branen
You Stole My Gal (?)
Words by: Edward Laska
Come on and La-La With Me (1914)
Words by: Arthur Lange
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg Parisian Rag (2:49)