Virginia A. Birdsong 
Last updated: 08.03.18
All that can presently (November 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Virginia A. Birdsong is the one-off composer of Delta Rag (1913) published by Louis Grunewald Co. Ltd., New Orleans, Louisiana, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Virginia A. Birdsong. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

The Delta Rag (1913) wvicon.gif
     Title Performer
youtube15.jpg The Delta Rag (1:53)